Get involved with NFTY in your local community!

Temple Youth Group (TYG) programs are offered by many Reform congregations in the Chicago area. Go to the URJ Congregational Directory to find a congregation near you and get involved.

Nickname Congregation Location Contact Info - Phone Contact Info: Website
AShTY Am Shalom Glencoe, IL (847) 835-4800 http://www.amshalom.com/
BESSY Beth Emet The Free Synagogue Evanston, IL (847) 869-4230 http://www.bethemet.org/
BeTTY Beth Tikvah Congregation Hoffman Estates, IL (847) 869-4230 http://beth-tikvah.org/
BJBESTY Congregation BJBE Deerfield, IL (847) 940-7575 http://www.bjbe.org/
CECSYG Congregation Etz Chaim Lombard, IL (630) 627-3912 http://congetzchaim.org/
ChAmPY Congregation Beth Am and Temple Chai Buffalo Grove and Long Grove, IL (847) 383-5017 / (847) 537-1771 http://www.congregation-betham.org/, http://www.templechai.org/
CUTY Sinai Temple Champaign-Urbana, IL (217) 352-8140 http://www.sinaitemplecu.org/
JeTY Temple Jeremiah Northfield, IL (847) 441-5760 http://www.templejeremiah.org/
Jew Crew Congregation Or Shalom Vernon Hills, IL (847) 362-1948 http://www.orshalomlc.org/
JuMpTY Temple Judea Mizpah Skokie, IL (847) 676-1566 http://www.templejm.org/
LCTY Lakeside Congregation For Reform Judaism Highland Park, IL (847) 432-7950 http://www.lakesidecongregation.org/
MITY Temple Beth-El Munster, IN (219) 934-9600 http://www.templebethel-munster.org/
NSCI North Shore Congregation Israel Glencoe, IL (847) 835-0724 http://www.nsci.org/
OPTY Oak Park Temple Oak Park, IL (708) 386-3937 http://www.oakparktemple.com/
Orr Shalom Temple Sholom Chicago, IL (773) 525-4707 http://www.sholomchicago.org
SolTY Congregation Solel Highland Park, IL (847) 433-3555 http://solel.org/
T-BISCYT Temple Beth Israel Skokie, IL (847) 675-0951 http://www.tbiskokie.org/
YoBE Temple Beth El Northbrook, IL (847)205-9982 http://www.templebeth-el.org/

Contact us to add or update your youth group listing on this page.